Short Bob Human Hair Full Lace Wigs

orders:76

44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$198.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    I have already told my sister to check out Hesperis Collection and their wonderful wigs. Review by eunice mayaki
    This hair is gorgeous, soft and true to the picture.
    I have already told my sister to check out Hesperis Collection and their wonderful wigs. (Posted on 12/15/2018)
    Fast delivery Review by Greg D.
    It delivered very fast. I got the 10 inch so I love the short look. It’s very soft and does not shed much at all. I curled it and loved the finished look. Although I wish it was fuller, I am satisfied overall. (Posted on 12/6/2018)
    Awesome! Review by Anagirl
    This wig is so beautiful. It really exceeded my expectations due to the soft and silky texture. The band holds the wig securely in place. I have received so many complements and my husband wants me to order more. The CustomerCare is the best. All of my concerns were addressed in a very professional manner. Love this company!!! (Posted on 12/5/2018)
    Bought Again! Review by Charmaine Fleetwood
    I love this wig! This is my second purchase! I ordered the 10 inch which was a little longer than I expected. So I cut it a little shorter. The hair is so soft and looks so natural. I washed it and use foaming mouse after to make the curls shine. (Posted on 12/3/2018)
    The hair is so nice,well package ,soft and clean I so much love it Review by Bukky
    The hair is so nice,well package ,soft and clean I so much love it (Posted on 11/15/2018)
    The best hair I have bought in ages Review by Zee Otiki
    Oh my God!!!The best hair I have bought in ages.will definitely order another one. (Posted on 11/5/2018)
    Very cute Review by larice
    would highly recommend...fits me perfect lace is soft .... order another and the price is amazing for human hair (Posted on 10/29/2018)
    not fit Review by yulanda m. jackson
    Just got this hair yesterday and it did not fit right not only did it not fit me right I found it hard to cut the lace (Posted on 10/23/2018)
    Love it! Review by Retired
    Very lovely wig! I would buy again from this seller. (Posted on 10/22/2018)
    Love this hair! Review by pbt
    The hair is nice and soft, very natural part. No need to pluck the part or hairline. I would love it in a #2 color also. (Posted on 10/18/2018)

    Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Short Bob Human Hair Full Lace Wigs