Kinky Curly Human Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs

orders:56

27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$248.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    A must have!! Review by Kanika Harmon
    I love my wig!!! It’s full from top to tip. (Posted on 10/27/2019)
    Love it! Light weight (I don’t like big thick ... Review by Carma Salter
    Love it! Light weight (I don’t like big thick hair) so it’s perfect for me soft, color is nice (Posted on 1/2/2019)
    Beautiful Hair Review by Robin365
    This is a but.. Holds curls for days.. So soft.. I'm loving it 30 days in and still wearing well..
    (Posted on 12/22/2018)
    Gorgeous wig Review by BeautyAddiction
    Love it! Great hair quality. It isn't natural color, it's definitely been dyed to 1B and no amount of bleach is going to lighten it. The quality is crazy good though, even though it's been dyed then bleached twice by me it's super soft and doesn't tangle. Holds curl after washing. (Posted on 12/5/2018)
    I will let other customers know about this wig Review by leonard dillard
    My wife loves the way the wig fits her she will be ordering more it gives her the new look she will be sharing it with her sisters (Posted on 12/3/2018)
    Looks natural Review by Shaina
    This wig very natural looking. There is barely shedding and it’s easy to style. I did customize the wig to the way i like it and it’s its beautiful. (Posted on 11/27/2018)
    The hair is great and I love the curls Review by U***b
    The hair is great and I love the curls, it definitely sheds a bit more than I expected it too but it’s enough that I can handle. Overall got to me pretty fast and have had no problems with the hair so far (Posted on 11/19/2018)
    Period Review by Derrick james
    She everything plus she soft (Posted on 11/15/2018)
    I was very nervous buying this wig with no reviews! Review by Chanel
    So this wig is CURRENTLY everything I expected it’s soft not too shiny and natural looking. It arrived quick and came with a “nude” wig cap but I’m a bit darker so I probably won’t use it. I’ll probably darken it. I’ll follow up after I cut the lace and wear it (Posted on 11/9/2018)
    My Work Week Unit Review by TLH0326
    This unit is thick enuff for me at 150% density. It came preplucked. I plucked more to my personal liking. The cap is too big for my head but I can live with that. It does shed with combing. The unit comes free parted, I decided on a middle part and plucked behind both sides of the part to make it appear more natural. The unit came with 3 brown caps, I will use the cap method and G2BG to secure the unit. Afterward customizing the unit doesn't look so wiggish. It's a WIN! (Posted on 11/5/2018)

    Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Kinky Curly Human Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs