8A Short Body Wave Lace Front Human Hair Wigs

orders:40

9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$111.00
  • Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    This wig is SO NICE!! Review by Trendnista
    This wig is SO NICE!!!! (exactly like picture) The hair is butter soft, I absolutely love it! I will be a repeat customer. (Posted on 1/2/2019)
    Looks great after wash Review by Laquanda
    Looks great after wash & leave in. Bleach knots but you can rebleach straightens fine , really natural. Lace is harder than some other wigs I've had but the best part is the curls bounce back after wash (Posted on 10/18/2018)
    Doesn’t shed Review by DB
    Nice wig, no shedding, easy to manage. (Posted on 9/26/2018)
    must buy for price Review by Kaneeks
    I purchased the 12 inches. It fits perfect I can where cornrows , a bun , any updo too ! I would purchase again for the price (Posted on 1/4/2018)
    Okay Review by Nay
    It wasn't as full as the picture displays...You get what you pay for. (Posted on 1/3/2018)
    Love the hair. Review by Free
    Love the hair. True to discription . Very soft , smelled clean. Some shedding but not a crazy lot, love the partings. Has body and great customer service i only wish the density was more but other then that no complaints. (Posted on 12/26/2017)
    Great wig for the price! Good Value Review by Smith
    This wig is a great value for the price. The hair is very soft and doesnt tangle. Minimum shedding, nothing major or beyond average. The density is on the low side so it gives a natural appearance. If you like big, diva hair you might now like the 130% density. (Posted on 12/26/2017)
    The hair sheds a bit. Review by jary herrera
    The hair feels really soft. The hair sheds a bit. The unit feels very light in weight although it looks thick. Very beautiful but not thick. Super fast shipping. (Posted on 10/11/2017)
    OMG GOD!! Review by Latondra Bennett
    OMG GOD!! I'M IN LOVE WITH THIS WIG. I FOUND MY NEW VENDOR. THIS WIG IS EVERYTHING. THE WIG IS SO SO SOFT SOFT AND IT'S FULL . I GOT THE WIG IN A 10 INCH AND IT IS TRUE TO LENGTH. THE VENDOR WAS VERY NICE AND SWEET. I WILL ORDER ME ANOTHER WIG FROM THIS VENDOR VERY VERY SOON. THANK U SO MUCH (Posted on 10/11/2017)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: 8A Short Body Wave Lace Front Human Hair Wigs