8A Brazilian Virgin Hair Straight Glueless Full Lace Human Hair Wigs

orders:70

15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$248.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Must buy Review by Chastae Collins
    Wig was shipped fast. Hair was soft and like the picture. Lace easy to tease and custom. (Posted on 12/22/2018)
    Impressed Review by deanndrea
    I use to order from other vendor on another site. I was worried the quality wouldn't be the same but I can say I'm impressed. The shipping was fast, the shedding is minimal and there's no strong smell. The hair is like a dark 2. I ordered an 18 inch and it's true to length. (Posted on 11/5/2018)
    I am sooo pleased with my hair Review by Mariama Bangura
    I am sooo pleased with my hair, very soft, long, looks just like picture thank you so much will be buying all the time.. (Posted on 10/18/2018)
    I purchased this unit last week from hesperis Review by Tammi
    OMG...I purchased this unit last week from Hesperis hair it arrived pretty quickly which was a pleasant surprise. This is beautiful wig, the hair is very soft, minimal shedding, love the lace and it has great parting space. I wanted and conditioned it prior to wearing and then curled it loosely. The wig holds curls beautifully. I will definitely order another wig from this company. (Posted on 9/26/2018)
    Fullness Review by Deana
    Doesn’t look like picture but wig is really full and beautiful. True to length and Straightens are really beautiful. (Posted on 9/17/2018)
    Great Hair Review by Mimi
    Just received tdy .... TRUE to length I purchased the 20 inch and I absolutely love it ... no smell and no shedding a Great buy in my book! It is a lil thin in the ends but i think it looks more natural that way. Hope this information helps i def would buy again (Posted on 9/12/2018)
    Omg Review by matthew kirkland
    I waited a little before reviewing this wig so you’re about to get a honest review. I first received the wig after two days of shipping and the hair is bomb you hear me. It’s pre-plucked so you don’t have to worry about that tedious process. The knots came lightly bleached but I wanted the whole wig bleached . You don’t have to bleach it. The wig does shed a little But I love this unit and you will love it too. This unit is so natural buy it (Posted on 12/15/2017)
    this wig is very soft has a lot of hair I recommend it because my husband and many people like my hair they think my real hair thank you for making me happy Review by Ana Rivera
    this wig is very soft has a lot of hair I recommend it because my husband and many people like my hair they think my real hair thank you for making me happy (Posted on 12/15/2017)
    Love it hair is very soft Review by Shana
    Love it hair is very soft, shed just a little but very easy to manage , would buy again (Posted on 12/15/2017)
    Yes yes ! Review by Nia
    purchased a full lace 18" unit. hair is soft and silky. true to length. could be a little thicker but is very natural looking. Few tangles and very little shedding. (Posted on 11/21/2017)

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: 8A Brazilian Virgin Hair Straight Glueless Full Lace Human Hair Wigs