soft wavy and silky straight lace front wig gorgeous human hair bangs style

orders:32

18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$171.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Its worth every dollar Review by Rachel Smith
    It came on time looks beautiful and feel great. Had many complaints. Lots of body will buy again. Its a must you buy!I (Posted on 10/27/2019)
    Love Review by Erica Hayley
    Love the color and silkiness.Good communication from seller and very fast delivery. Looks great and washes well. (Posted on 1/2/2019)
    This is the most comfortable wig i have ever had, sits well and matches my skin tone perfectly. Its tangle free and the colour is so natural very hard to tell that its a wif am wearing. Very flexible and reliable indeed. Review by ADDI
    This is the most comfortable wig i have ever had, sits well and matches my skin tone perfectly. Its tangle free and the colour is so natural very hard to tell that its a wif am wearing. Very flexible and reliable indeed.
    (Posted on 12/22/2018)
    Good quality Review by LRgaribay
    Good quality, soft, beautiful hair. Minimal shedding, and the hair is about 180 density. Will purchase again. (Posted on 12/15/2018)
    Va va voom! Review by Poppi polly
    Talk about sexy hair! Its weird how hair can boost your confidence and give you a fresh new look. This hair is true to length, soft and tangle free. It looks just like the pictures and moves beautiful. (Posted on 12/11/2018)
    Absolutely love IT!! Best human hair ever!! Review by Felicia Bowens Buckner
    OmG this hair feels so amazing. Soft silky smooth. Easy for styling, fits very snug all #Natural
    (Posted on 12/6/2018)
    OMG! You have to have this wig!! Review by patricia gills
    This unit is absolutely gorgeous and so soft!
    There is minimal shedding and it came with an elastic band that I sewed onto the back for additional security. I may order another in 16in...it's worth! (Posted on 12/5/2018)
    Good purchase Review by B cureton
    Great Quality, all I do is wet the hair with water and conditioner to prevent frizz (Posted on 11/27/2018)
    The quality of hair is amazing Review by Lisa Conner
    I love the quality of the hair. I would definitely order again! (Posted on 10/29/2018)
    Lysa Johnson Review by Love this wig!!!
    Absolutely love this hair!! So soft, no shedding. Arrived on time packaged nicely. Reasonably priced. I will definitely purchase again. First time I brought a wig that is everything advertised. Did I say no shedding? (Posted on 10/18/2018)

    Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: soft wavy and silky straight lace front wig gorgeous human hair bangs style