soft wavy and silky straight lace front wig gorgeous human hair bangs style

orders:32

18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$196.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    really like it. Thanks alot Review by Anuarite Nkere
    Im very,really like it. Thanks alot! (Posted on 9/26/2018)
    Fantastic wig Review by Jamie Brown
    I love this hair! I washed and conditioned the wig. I let it hair dry. I also bleached the knots. The hair is super soft. The wig is well constructed. It's not heavy at all. Minimum shedding. No smell. Seems longer than 20 inches. Fits well. Definitely will recommend to my friends. I've received many compliments about the wig. Looks very natural. (Posted on 9/12/2018)
    Must buy ladies Review by Miya
    Beautiful unit I absolutely love this hair so far so good.
    It’s very soft and I really didn’t have to pluck the frontal at all I just bleached the knots and conditioned the hair really good let it air dry !!!!It’s also true to length I bought 22inch. I wouldn’t mind buying from you all again (very well packaged
    This is my second time purchasing 22 inch and I love it very fast shipping no problems at all (Posted on 8/14/2018)
    beautiful waves (not shiny Review by GODlovinggirl
    This wig is EVERYTHING! I consider myself somewhat of a 'wig connoisseur' - having worn wigs for many years. I have had all shapes, colors, textures, and spent all kinds of $$ on wigs, but this wig here, you have to see/feel to believe! The pictures/descriptions do it no justice. I purchased 18" 1B, lace front: the texture is exquisite - soft, beautiful waves (not shiny, plastic-looking) with a realistic amount of hair. The lace is not hard, easy to trim away, with anywhere-parting and realistic 'baby hair'. No odor and a very comfortable fit. I love the price - I've paid almost 3x as much for similar wigs in the past and none were as perfect as this one. Processing and shipping was quick; I received the package within one week! And the seller was very professional - I immediately received a direct confirmation e-mail and constant up-to-date text messages re: delivery date and time. I could go on and on about how great this piece is, but I'm sure you get the picture here. I'm now headed to order another... (Posted on 8/7/2018)
    Basically get this wig! Review by Decias
    Basically get this wig! (Posted on 1/4/2018)
    ❤️️❤️❤️️❤️❤️️ Review by andy
    Don't think! Just buy! I love this product, the hair is soft and beautiful with no weird smell. I have not had any shedding or tangles. I ordered a 22" lace front and it's a dream come true. AND I've been telling everyone I know to buy from HERE and HERE ONLY! Even people I meet on the streets that ask me about my hair and I tell them I'm in love lol! Do it. Click the button. Put it in your cart. And BUY IT RIGHT NOW! YOU won't regret this, I didn't. ❤️️❤️❤️️❤️❤️️ (Posted on 1/4/2018)
    The density is def 200 very thick hair. Shipping was fast and free of course. Review by Jammie Adams Bates
    Hair came in a wig box. The hair is soft and true to length . I chopped off half an inch just to get a blunt look. The hair line is plucked but I had to pluck it a bit more to my liking. Hair has minimal shedding. The density is def 200 very thick hair. Shipping was fast and free of course. (Posted on 11/3/2017)
    best one Review by Matthew Albright
    This wig was exactly as in the picture, the hair is so soft and beautiful (Posted on 9/20/2017)

    Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: soft wavy and silky straight lace front wig gorgeous human hair bangs style