Hesperis 13x6 Curly Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Curl Lace Front Wigs For Women

orders:23

9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $132.00

Special Price $99.00

  • Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    First time ordering!!! Review by Shanekia Thomas
    First time ordering a wig off hesperis and I love this wig. I get so many compliments. It was super easy to install. I added an elastic band which really helps me keep my wig secure. It’s so convenient and that is necessary for me. (Posted on 12/11/2018)
    Buy it! Review by Sharon Elliott
    Really like this wig!! No shedding curl well. Love it (Posted on 9/26/2018)
    Highly Recommend! Review by Nature_grl
    I love this hair! Minimal shedding and no tangling. Curls hold up beautifully with light misting with water and light hair lotion. I only finger comb it lightly and do not use brush or regular comb. Looks very natural. (Posted on 8/18/2018)
    Love it! Review by C. Williams
    So far so good! The hair is super soft. No shedding and great quality. I wear alot of wigs and this one is one of my favorites. (Posted on 8/14/2018)
    Loving this Hair! Review by Salliegurl
    This hair is the bomb! The part is so natural looking and looks like it is growing right out of your head! The hair is so manageable and so soft. You will not be disappointed. I will definitely buy from this company again! (Posted on 8/7/2018)
    I absolutely love this hair Review by katy valdez
    I absolutely love this hair...it's about a month I have on my hair and have no problem at all. No shedding ,no tangling! Even when I wash my hair,the curls fall right back in to place. (Posted on 8/6/2018)
    beautiful curls, soft Review by jacqueline
    Came early! Minimal shedding, beautiful curls, soft, hardly any smell (Posted on 8/6/2018)
    stunning Review by Kaysheqa Richards
    unbelieve ,much hair ,love it (Posted on 8/1/2017)
    awesome &like Review by Mona Xenia
    Ohhhhhhhhhhh,so much hair ,good good good (Posted on 8/1/2017)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Hesperis 13x6 Curly Human Hair Wigs Pre Plucked Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Brazilian Curl Lace Front Wigs For Women