Ombre Red Straight Lace Front Human Hair Brazilian Hair Virgin Hair Wigs With Baby Hair

orders:15

9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$219.00
  • Customer Reviews

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Sooooo with it ''bm Review by Shantel
    This color was everything. Got so many compliments (Posted on 11/9/2018)
    Best hair ever Review by Bombshell Mia
    This is absolutely a gorgeous hair the hair is so soft and bouncy definitely worth it will recommend and buy again (Posted on 10/29/2018)
    It’s everything!!! Review by Andrea Price
    This unit is gorgeous and true to its description. The hair is beautiful and full, soft to its touch. (Posted on 9/26/2018)
    Nobody believes me it's a wig !! Review by jane geremias ferreira
    Nobody believes me it's a wig !! (Posted on 9/25/2017)
    5 stars in fact the communication, the value that was super affordable Review by coco
    5 stars in fact the communication, the value that was super affordable (Posted on 9/25/2017)
    The hair is soft , the hair came fast , easily to flat iron Review by Michelle Netherly
    I love love love this wig. (Posted on 9/25/2017)
    Love my new hair! Review by Mayara Alves
    The hair is beautiful! I bought 2 wigs at once and this one is my absolute favorite!! This wig is everything thing I expected and more!! (Posted on 9/21/2017)
    Love my new hair! Review by isabella arteaga
    Love this hair guys!! I recommend anyone to buy it! It's beautiful long (Posted on 9/21/2017)
    I totally recommend this seller. Review by viviane kamgoue
    Guy this hair is amazing!! Not only did shipping come fast but the hair is so soft and beautiful!! I love it!! Differently ordering this hair again!! (Posted on 9/21/2017)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Ombre Red Straight Lace Front Human Hair Brazilian Hair Virgin Hair Wigs With Baby Hair