Deep Wave Lace Front Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs

orders:35

36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $171.00

Special Price $128.25

  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    The quality Review by Kaiyah Israel
    Love love love it! (Posted on 10/27/2019)
    beautiful Review by Jackie A.
    the wig is full in design and looks as pictures. Notmallynim a bit skeptical on getting head peieces online but i really didnt have time to go out shopping... im so glad i got this wig! The wig is full with alot of volume. The lace is pretty thin and blends well. The curls are bouncy. You have to hand comb the curls to get a full bouncy look. The hair is so soft (Posted on 9/25/2019)
    good for the $$ Review by Deep
    I must say I have brought a few lace units from On-line but this is the BEST one thus far. I haven't worn it yet but I did bleach the knots to my liking no shedding and hair is still vibrant and silky looking. I can't wait to hear it. I will buy from them again for sure.... (Posted on 7/16/2019)
    Amazing hair. Review by Illiya
    the hair is really soft and AMAZING, in these pictures the hair was wet w a conditioner and water mix and brushed through and air dried. No shedding, good hair line I suppose with baby hair. the hair is really soft, and i would recommend to anyone who is thinking about buying. my only issue is that it doesn’t have much frontal space but that isn’t a big deal. definitely a bang for your buck. i recommend. (Posted on 1/7/2019)
    Great color, great wig, great buy! Review by ilovepurple
    Absolutely love this wig! I am an African American woman growing out my natural hair after years of various chemicals in my hair. This hair is soft, not too shiny and washes and conditions well! I love the fact that after washing & towel drying this unit, I can put it on while damp and let it air dry while having it on and the natural waves spring back beautifully with no effort on my own. I also like that I can use heat if I choose! It keeps it’s shape well! (Posted on 1/2/2019)
    Great hair for a great price. Review by Tammy Johnson-Near
    Bought this wig for my sister. I highlighted, bleached knots and plucked the parting for a more natural look. Hair is true to length and soft with no shedding or odor. Haven’t installed yet. Only cut the extra lace. Recommended! (Posted on 12/22/2018)
    very good grade of hair Review by sasha ashton
    This wig is beautiful. It is full, soft, manageable and full to the ends. I plan on dying this wig and ordering another one. got straight one. (Posted on 12/15/2018)
    A must have....Lace wig Review by DWT
    This is the best lace wig by far Ibhave ordered online, its very soft no sheding, takes color really well. It's just a well put together unit.... Will diffentley be ordering from this company again. (Posted on 12/11/2018)
    The hair is nice. Review by Ange-Marie Charles
    I really love the hair it's so natural I will definitely recommend my friends to buy it. (Posted on 12/6/2018)
    Happy purchase Review by melissa 1
    I love that the hair is exactly what it says it is!! Its beautiful. Well put together. Must purchase from this company again (Posted on 12/3/2018)

    Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Deep Wave Lace Front Human Hair Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs