Silky Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig With Baby Hair

orders:46

32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$248.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    Lace frontal opinion Review by Shaymar
    the hair is definitely spectacular very silky manageable a very smooth texture easy to master I do not regret having bought it (Posted on 1/7/2019)
    Quality hair!!! Perfect Review by Pebbles
    This wig is EVERYTHING!!! The hairline was preplucked and looks very natural. The hair is soft and did not have any odor or bugs. The customer service is very good and friendly. I ended up adding a 20” bundle because I like my hair really full. I will definitely post pictures when I install (Posted on 12/11/2018)
    This hair is awesome!!!! Review by L***r
    This hair is awesome!!!! Omg!!! I m in love!!! The quality is top notch and the construction is so far one of the best I ve seen. The hair is strong and thick but not heavy. No shedding after taking it from out of the package and the hairline is so realistic! The parting space goes all the way back to the middle of the wig it look as if I ve gotten my hair pressed! Very soft and natural looking! Shipping was completely fact! Oh and the plucking is perfect! Hesperis is definitely the best! (Posted on 11/19/2018)
    Quality of hair is great Review by monique miller
    Love it! Can't wait to try different styles . Will definitely purchase again☺ (Posted on 11/15/2018)
    I'm in love Review by Whitney D
    It's so natural and beautiful! My go to hair. (Posted on 11/9/2018)
    It’s worth the money! Review by mary c.
    I like this unit it’s soft manageable and doesn’t tangle easy! The only negative
    Is that it does shed a little but nothing that I can’t hamdle! Just as a note I have not washed this unit yet so I hope it remains the same after I wash (Posted on 11/5/2018)
    The Best Wig Ever Review by The Best Wig Ever
    This product was beautiful. I love the hair texture. I dyed it Jet Black it took the color very well I am going to reorder another one it is true to the 20 inch length.. I love the price for this wig unit it I worth it. (Posted on 10/29/2018)
    Nice Hair but.. Review by Jayla
    When I received the package it was great hair, had a few tangles but I figured from being packed up for so long of course. The lace was beautiful but seemed to be a little too long on the sides. But a great surprise was the back lace on the unit. This lasted maybe a few weeks for me and probably would last longer for someone else if you really take the time and effort this unit needs. (Posted on 10/18/2018)
    I really Love this Hair!!! Review by J. Wong
    This hair is gorgeous, and I cannot wait to wear it! It’s soft and was delivered quickly. I must say I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this wig. I ordered the 20 inch, very manageable. I would definitely recommend this hair, you won’t be disappointed. (Posted on 10/11/2018)
    I like the hair Review by Chukwuemeka Georgina
    Good quality (Posted on 10/8/2018)

    Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Silky Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig With Baby Hair