8A ombre red Lace Front Short Bob Human Hair Brazilian Hair With Baby Hair

orders:46

17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$124.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I love this Review by Savannah
    Love it!! Looks exactly like pictures and really nice quality!! (Posted on 11/9/2018)
    kathykae Review by Great wig
    Great quality hair, minimal shedding. (Posted on 9/26/2018)
    perfect soft unit Review by Pauline Pickett
    Perfect have more movies made than picture this hair is uitstekendd goedd (Posted on 10/10/2017)
    hair no tangling or shedding Review by stallworth
    hair no tangling or shedding at all no smell and responds good to heat very good hair over all will definitely order from here again (Posted on 10/10/2017)
    Sells person was very nice Review by Dunkley
    Sells person was very nice and easy to talk to through out the entire time . Came way earlier than what expected delivery was , hair looks good no shedding or tangling nothing but positive things to say (Posted on 10/10/2017)
    The seller did perfectly his job Review by Treana
    The seller did perfectly his job...assisting during all process. The product is exactly what I was expecting for and the quality is amazing...I recommend the seller to all buyers from Louis (Posted on 10/10/2017)
    arrived very fast Review by Dominique Barnes
    arrived very fast is well soft tou anxious for put :) (Posted on 10/10/2017)
    I totally recommend this seller. Review by Rachida Boulerhcha
    love love love this hair!! The seller was super helpful from start to finish! And the seller gave me a follow up phone call.At first I told them they had the wrong number but realized it was the seller after I hung up "I apologize".The customer service was A++ and I highly recommend this product for anyone who has coily hair.This product hardly sheds and it stays soft.I submitted this review a month after i received it, so I can see how the hair reacts to the Miami climate and the hair it's still the same texture from the first time I unpackaged it. (Posted on 10/4/2017)
    Love the wig but it sheds like there's no tomorrow and gets matted and dry after a few wears even if you take good care of it. Review by barbara hodges
    Love the wig but it sheds like there's no tomorrow and gets matted and dry after a few wears even if you take good care of it. (Posted on 10/1/2017)
    Absolutely love it, really soft and looks amazing definitely recommend purchasing. Review by young hensley
    Absolutely love it, really soft and looks amazing definitely recommend purchasing. (Posted on 10/1/2017)

    Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: 8A ombre red Lace Front Short Bob Human Hair Brazilian Hair With Baby Hair