10A Color #1b/27 Ombre Honey Blonde Short Lace Front Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs

orders:32

12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$190.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    the wig was beautiful! I would order Review by Pinkie
    I ordered this wig for a client, I customized the hairline for her. the wig was beautiful! I would order again (Posted on 11/9/2018)
    Great buy Review by Erika S Rakow
    Great buy! Customer service was also wonderful .Honestly I love this wig I will order a longer length soon .! Will order again. (Posted on 10/29/2018)
    It's worth the price Review by Keisiva Ward
    This hair is so fabulous..it arrived on time as scheduled....I will buy again from this seller. (Posted on 10/18/2018)
    I recommend. Review by Tashima Grant
    My first time buying/wearing a wig and i love it. Only flaw is that it’s not actually ‘pre plucked’. i had to pluck it to give it the look i wanted but other than that the hair is soft, full and it doesn’t shed. (Posted on 9/26/2018)
    Love♡ Review by Team Del Re
    I'm honestly in awww with this wig.. It is adjustable in the back and my daughter says it is very comfortable. It comes very nicely packaged with a comb and cap. My daughter says it makes her feel beautiful and confident. (Posted on 10/30/2017)
    Beautiful hair! Love it! Review by Gracie M
    This wig is surprisingly good! I didn't expect it to be based on the price but it's better than some wigs I have bought in the past that were triple the price! I will definitely buy more wigs from seller! (Posted on 10/30/2017)
    Real Deal! Review by Bliss
    I love this wig! I love to change up my hair, and I had No idea that they made wigs this Nice! It came in a the pretty box, comb, cap, but the wig is what matters. (Posted on 10/30/2017)
    The seller Is the best Review by j j huisman
    The seller Is the best communication Is the best and responds to every time. bnse looks nicely t like Is a poco Seca But This very nice, a little bit out the hair when have installed command More PHOTOS By now it looks nicely in las Tips looks very clear and very poco But I am satisfied By now (Posted on 10/18/2017)
    i have received the wig in 4 working days Review by karina angelica guerini
    i have received the wig in 4 working days and they simply lovely locks buckles really extraordinary quality, i clear reward the seller it communicates us all details it sends wig front photo poster, it also sends followed number, top seller (Posted on 10/18/2017)
    I'm excited about it! Review by gleice silva
    My first wig and I must say I'm excited about it! I love how it looks when it's wet but altogether the hair is so soft! I love it (Posted on 10/18/2017)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: 10A Color #1b/27 Ombre Honey Blonde Short Lace Front Brazilian Virgin Hair Wigs