8A Yaki Pre-plucked Straight Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair

orders:37

12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$188.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Beautifully Review by Keshes brown
    Hair is beautiful. Thanks i will order again and again ♥️ (Posted on 12/11/2018)
    Beautiful! Review by SW
    I absolutely loved everything about this wig! (Posted on 10/16/2018)
    AMAZING HAIR !!! Review by Ritanza Jordan
    this is my first hair purchase and I must say I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY HAIR!!!! I read every review and I'm so glad that I made the purchase :-) definitely ordering more ~! I purchased the silk top 20 inches. (Posted on 9/26/2018)
    I REALLY LOVE THIS VERY SOFT HAIR Review by L. Bowens
    I REALLY LOVE THIS VERY SOFT HAIR; I THINK IT'S GREAT!.. BOUGHT THE 20" WIG AND IT'S JUST PERFECT. VERY LITTLE SHEDDING AND SOFT AFTER WASHING. I ONLY USE APHOGEE PRODUCTS ON IT THOUGH, ESPECIALLY THE LEAVE IN CONDITIONER. (Posted on 9/12/2018)
    Love this hair will be wearing it for my birthday Review by Sharon
    Love this hair will be wearing it for my birthday. Will give another feedback after i wear it (Posted on 8/14/2018)
    Love it Review by Jess
    I couldn't wait to get this wig it is nice. It came in as a full lace front. I could part it anyway I wanted to. The hair is soft and easy to manage. The knots are not bleached. You would have to bleach it yourself. (Posted on 8/3/2018)
    the only bad part was the cap was a little big Review by Princess
    The hair was so soft ,the shipping was fast , the only bad part was the cap was a little big but that can be fix .the hair was the right length i will be buying again (Posted on 8/2/2018)
    Quality of the wig Review by katrina shannon
    This was my 1st time getting lace front wig so I saw all the positive reviews and decided to give this company a chance .I am so happy with the result beautiful wig doesn't tangle ,looks natural and easy to style (Posted on 8/1/2018)
    In love totally awesome Review by Laurie Alicea Pagan
    love it the texture the length density will be buying again (Posted on 11/21/2017)
    good quailty hair fast delivery will order Review by Angela C Graham
    Luv it!!!!! good quailty hair fast delivery will order again (Posted on 11/21/2017)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: 8A Yaki Pre-plucked Straight Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair