8A Water Wavy Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs

orders:37

12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$205.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I love the hair but the curls are too loose Review by Yendi
    I love the hair but the curls are too loose... this is my first time installing a lace wig.. the texture is great and I didn't do any customizing.. I just snap and go... (Posted on 11/27/2018)
    Love it! Review by Lorraine Wadlington
    The most beautiful curly wig and the price is right! (Posted on 10/8/2018)
    love the wig Review by nyesha Rodriguez
    the package came 2 days late the wig is not really full its more of a natural full witch is what I like and it is in layers and the hair line is beautifully plucked love the wig (Posted on 9/26/2018)
    Love this lace front for what I payed just wish ... Review by Tameika campbell
    Love this lace front for what I payed just wish I would of gotten the 150% density a little thin but loved it!! (Posted on 9/20/2018)
    Gorgeous just like the description Review by Tayonna
    Yes it's super soft and it's shiny and its definitely human have yet to wear it and pluck it but it's gorgeous (Posted on 9/12/2018)
    Show Stopper! Review by janene n moran
    Three words Oh My God! This unit is Amazing! These curly waves are popping! I didn’t even have to wet it. All I did was finger come them then BAM! The hair is so soft and beautiful. I can’t keep my hands off it. This is the best by far that I’ve ordered on IG. I promise you, you won’t regret buying this one! The wig cap fits very nicely and yes it is big head friendly. It’s worth every penny I spent on it! No need for glue or makeup. All I used was hair gel to lay down baby hair. (Posted on 9/6/2018)
    Curls for days Review by Nikya
    Beautiful soft curls, I washed it , then added curl activator and curl custard, to keep the curls to hold , and to tame frizz , Iam very satisfied (Posted on 8/18/2018)
    Nice Review by Dzz
    Nice but heavy, was hoping it was lighter weight. Density is full, size is average to large head, all in all it is good for price, I will cut it shorter to lessen the weight. (Posted on 12/6/2017)
    Pretty nice! Review by Alix
    realistic looking. The cap is somewhat smaller but I made it work. Can tie it back, braid it, baby hairs help cover the lace. Doesn't tangle easily! Nice for a simple daily wig! (Posted on 12/6/2017)
    Five Stars Review by jeremy john hall
    Very very very happy with this item. (Posted on 12/4/2017)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: 8A Water Wavy Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs