Spical Sales!!!13x4 Lace Front Human Hair Wave Wigs Pre-Plucked Baby Hair

orders:34

24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$95.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    14 inch water wave. Review by ketanya martin
    First wig purchase on HESPERIS. Wig arrived on time. Sale Rep. Was good. Hair so far good,minimal shedding. Only con is the knots wasnt easy to bleach my stylist had to do twice. About to have unit installed. (Posted on 1/7/2019)
    Absolutely Satisfied Review by Pamela
    I normally buy synthetic wigs because I like to change my hairstyle a lot. This was the first human hair wig that I purchased. I would take a chance. I absolutely love this wig. The hair does not shed, it's a great texture, the color is what I expected and when I tell you I have worm this hair in a variety of hot styles and I love it. I'm thinking of purchasing another maybe a little longer in length this time. The wig is beautiful and one of my satisfying purchases. (Posted on 1/2/2019)
    Get a smaller size if you have a small head. Review by Lesa R. Gilchrist
    I absolutely love this wig. I can wear it natural or roller set, either way it is very natural looking. It is soft and light. Great coverage and the placement of the Combs does not hurt. It was a little big but I was able to stitch it on both sides to adjust it for a tighter fit. The lace front was easy to cot and mold to my natural hair line. I shampooed if before wearing the first time and had no shedding or smell (Posted on 12/22/2018)
    Great brand Review by Shanique
    Hair fits well great quality and it fits well love it (Posted on 12/11/2018)
    The hair is tangle free Review by Lamarana Camara
    I really love this hair tangle free, easy to maintain and easy to manage. I barely have to brush it. (Posted on 12/6/2018)
    This wig is to die for....Super Soft Review by suzy
    First of let me say by saying that if you are looking at this wig and thinking of buying it then sis go ahead and add it to your cart and checkout... This wig is amazing I can't belive how good it is for the price (Posted on 11/27/2018)
    Make sure the mold is the same Review by Angie
    I love the hair its soft I love I can wear it wave Only problem was one side was flat in the front the other side had a lump. (Posted on 11/9/2018)
    I Was Hesitant... #risktaker Review by Pixie Perfect
    I hesitated on whether to buy here or not being that the reviews were limited. However, I am super happy I took the risk! The 14" front lace wig hair is gorgeous, soft, super manageable and perfect for vacation. Limit the products you use for the unit. (Posted on 11/5/2018)
    Beautiful wave pattern. Natural look Review by Jessica Johnson
    Although I expected it to be an inch longer, ive gotten so many compliments on this unit and my boss and boyfriend lol even thought it was my natural hair. It can be a very versatile wig.Id buy again just longer next time, even though this length definitely helps being pregnant in Florida weather.Havent gotten a chance to pluck and tweak but I cant complain. Thanks for fast shipping. (Posted on 10/16/2018)
    Great Hair! Review by Veronica Bell
    I was worried at first. This is my first wig purchase on Hesperiswig but it did not disappoint. The hair texture was great and the hairline was plucked already. The only thing I would do is bleach the knots. The baby hair was already there and it came with a band and extra clips. This wig does not need a whole lot of product and I haven’t had any shedding. I’m on my second week with wig. (Posted on 10/15/2018)

    Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Spical Sales!!!13x4 Lace Front Human Hair Wave Wigs Pre-Plucked Baby Hair