8A Lace Front Wigs Body Wave Virgin Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair

orders:42

42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $183.00

Special Price $137.25

  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    This wig is perfect. Absolutely love it.. Review by NinaSimone Mcnorton
    This wig is full very soft almost no shedding. I have a wig I paid $590 and this wig is almost the same quality.. (Posted on 6/10/2019)
    I like the fact that it came quick shipping was fast. So ladies it's worth it frfr Review by Que
    I love this hair I ordered 24 inch .The hair is soft and has no shedding so far I just got it today.It also smell good so I'm not washing it yet until I wear it awhile (Posted on 1/7/2019)
    I like the fact that it came quick shipping was fast. So ladies it's worth it frfr Review by Que
    I love this hair I ordered 24 inch .The hair is soft and has no shedding so far I just got it today.It also smell good so I'm not washing it yet until I wear it awhile (Posted on 1/7/2019)
    I like the fact that it came quick shipping was fast. So ladies it's worth it frfr Review by Que
    I love this hair I ordered 24 inch .The hair is soft and has no shedding so far I just got it today.It also smell good so I'm not washing it yet until I wear it awhile (Posted on 1/7/2019)
    It’s Really Nice! Review by Sweetheart
    I really like my hair! When I received it it was curlier than the photo, if you want it that way don’t wash it, perhaps let your hair dryer hit it from afar a bit. I washed mine, Hesperis products are cool I like the after conditioner in the jar. I cut my own bangs. No shedding. A tangle from here to there but comb tangle down with a wide tooth comb then flat iron it a couple of times it should smooth out. Nice body too (Posted on 1/2/2019)
    This wig is even better, than advertised! Review by Diva
    This body wave lace frontal wig is luxurious, it's full, it moves and it looks like my real hair. I will buy any lace wig this company sells. This lace body wave wig will fit any size head and is even better then advertised. (Posted on 12/22/2018)
    This hair is pretty amazing. I bought this hair as a last minute decision for my birthday. It was a great decision! The waves are beautiful. The hair is so soft. No shedding, no smell. Holds wand curls amazingly! Review by MsTrinaW
    This hair is pretty amazing. I bought this hair as a last minute decision for my birthday. It was a great decision! The waves are beautiful. The hair is so soft. No shedding, no smell. (Posted on 12/15/2018)
    Beautiful hair!!! Review by Taroberts2004
    love this hair. It’s very soft and the curls are very bouncy. I would definitely buy hair from here again. (Posted on 12/11/2018)
    good quality Review by Jayia young
    Brought this hair to wear in between trips to the salon. The hair is good quality, shedding was minimal, you can style it in a high bun. However there is not a lot of parting space. Overall I would buy this again. (Posted on 12/6/2018)
    Beautiful Review by Adaisha Gaines
    The hair is beautiful, it’s soft, looks great and doesn’t get tangled and messy like others I’ve tried. I have ordered it twice now and would recommend to anyone (Posted on 12/5/2018)

    Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: 8A Lace Front Wigs Body Wave Virgin Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair