Kinky Curly Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women 8A Grade Brazilian Virgin Hair

orders:34

14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$184.00
  • Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Most Affordable Wig Ever! Review by ShaBria
    I really love this wig and I can’t wait to put it in for my 25th birthday! It’s a 20 in wig and I must say this company keep impressing me! I’ve purchased from this company before and I was amazing by the bundles that they sold so I decided to give the wig a try (Posted on 12/11/2018)
    Must buy!! Review by Kendra kelly
    Love love love this wig !!18 inches !! it was a go!! All of my friends can’t wait to order theirs ! And the price ! You cannot beat that for the quality !! (Posted on 12/6/2018)
    Don’t Pass On This One! Review by Mama C
    It had a pleasant smell when I received it. I pamper my wigs. No rough handling or chemicals. Insignificant shedding. Unit is still curly, soft and bouncy. To clean I use Trader Joe’s Spa Nourish shampoo. To condition equal parts of Silicon Mix and a Trader Joe’s Spa Nourish conditioner. I am so happy with this unit! (Posted on 11/27/2018)
    GOOD PURCHASE Review by Naomi Muiruri
    love the hair (Posted on 11/5/2018)
    Great hair! Review by FB_fan
    This hair is nice, a little sheading but not a lot, just yet. I really did not have the chance to play with it, but this hair is soft and pretty. I will post pictures once I install it. I am also, impressed with the shipping. It came quick. (Posted on 10/18/2018)
    loved it, Review by eliezer araujo
    I bought this wig for my mother and she loved it, it looks natural as if is her hair, if she doesn't tell you is a wig you don't guest, shipped in the right time and no complains about it. (Posted on 10/16/2018)
    Must buy !! Review by Tiara cruise
    Hands down its worth the price !!!! Def will be buying again!! Very soft , no shedding, lifted easily with bleach, and a lot of body and volume ... (Posted on 9/28/2018)
    Show Stopper! Review by janene n moran
    Three words Oh My God! This unit is Amazing! These curly waves are popping! I didn’t even have to wet it. All I did was finger come them then BAM! The hair is so soft and beautiful. I can’t keep my hands off it. This is the best by far that I’ve ordered on website. I promise you, you won’t regret buying this one! The wig cap fits very nicely and yes it is big head friendly. It’s worth every penny I spent on it! No need for glue or makeup. All I used was hair gel to lay down baby hair. (Posted on 9/26/2018)
    Beautiful Wig Review by Antinia
    The hair turned our fabulous after i had wet it . The wig looked just like the picture on here i was well satisfied (Posted on 9/26/2018)
    Very soft Review by Mah Cisse
    I love the product, very soft hair, not too long, came in a timely manner (Posted on 9/12/2018)

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Kinky Curly Lace Front Human Hair Wigs For Black Women 8A Grade Brazilian Virgin Hair